Now Reading
Beforehand Unreleased Motörhead Track “Bullet in Your Mind” Unveiled: Stream

Beforehand Unreleased Motörhead Track “Bullet in Your Mind” Unveiled: Stream

Previously Unreleased Motörhead Song "Bullet in Your Brain" Unveiled: Stream

Motörhead’s last studio album Dangerous Magic is receiving an expanded reissue titled Dangerous Magic: Critically Dangerous Magic, out February twenty fourth.

Along with the unique 2015 album, the reissue provides two beforehand unreleased bonus tracks, an interview with the late Lemmy Kilmister, and a full live performance recording: Stay at Mt Fuji Rock Pageant 2015 – Sayonara People!. One of many beforehand unreleased cuts, “Bullet in Your Mind,” will be streamed now beneath.

The upbeat rocker is a worthy addendum to the LP’s authentic 14-track sequence. Greater than something, it makes us miss Lemmy. The music’s music video is especially poignant, that includes in-studio footage of the band and behind-the-scenes clips of Lemmy engaged on what can be his final Motörhead album.

For Motörhead followers, Critically Dangerous Magic serves as the final word snapshot of the band’s last chapter. One among Lemmy’s last interviews, dubbed “Struggle, Love, Demise and Injustice,” rounds out the gathering. The interview was performed by Motörhead professional Robert Kiewik in the course of the band’s 2015 tour in help of Dangerous Magic.

The reissue can be launched in quite a lot of codecs together with 2-LP vinyl, 2-CD, and digitally. A restricted version field set will home all codecs — 2-LP vinyl, the CD model, and the Lemmy interview on vinyl — and comes with a “Motörhead – MURDER ONE” ouija board and planchette, “ought to the will to have a chat with Lem or anybody past this mortal coil come up.”

You may pre-order Dangerous Magic: Critically Dangerous Magic in varied codecs by way of this location. Under you may watch the video for “Bullet in Your Mind” and see the reissue’s full tracklist and art work.

Dangerous Magic: Critically Dangerous Magic Art work:

See Also
4URA & Young Viridii Release Uplifting Drum & Bass Single, ‘Yesterday’

Dangerous Magic: Critically Dangerous Magic Tracklist:
01. Victory Or Die
02. Thunder & Lightning
03. Hearth Storm Resort
04. Shoot Out All of Your Lights
05. The Satan
06. Electrical energy
07. Evil Eye
08. Educate Them How To Bleed
09. Until The Finish
10. Inform Me Who To Kill
11. Choking On Your Screams
12. When The Sky Comes Trying For You
13. Sympathy For The Satan
14. Heroes
15. Bullet In Your Mind (Bonus Observe)
16. Grasping Bastards (Bonus Observe)

Stay at Mt Fuji Rock Pageant 2015 – Sayonara People! Tracklist:
01. We Are Motörhead
02. Injury Case
03. Keep Clear
04. Metropolis
05. Over the High
06. String Principle
07. The Chase is Higher Than the Catch
08. Rock It
09. Misplaced Girl Blues
10. Physician Rock
11. Simply ‘Cos You Bought the Energy
12. Going to Brazil
13. Ace of Spades
14. Overkill

What's Your Reaction?
In Love
Not Sure
View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top