Now Reading
Caribou Proclaims New Daphni Album Cherry, Shares Track: Hear

Caribou Proclaims New Daphni Album Cherry, Shares Track: Hear

Caribou Announces New Daphni Album Cherry, Shares Song: Listen

Caribou’s Dan Snaith has introduced a brand new Daphni album, Cherry, on the heels of releasing the title observe final month. The stalwart Canadian producer has additionally shared a brand new observe referred to as “Cloudy.” Hearken to that beneath and scroll down for the album’s cowl artwork and tracklist.

Snaith stated of “Cloudy,” “The essence of this one is holding it aloft—like sometimes nudging a balloon that’s solely simply heavier than air to maintain it afloat. For one thing so buoyant, I’m stunned how a lot it bangs in a membership.”

Earlier than “Cherry,” Snaith’s final Daphni music was 2019’s “Sizzlin’,” a flip of Paradise’s 1981 music “Sizzlin’ Sizzling.” (It doesn’t characteristic on the brand new report.) Final 12 months, Snaith launched a Caribou music referred to as “You Can Do It” with a dog-filled video. Joli Mai, the final Daphni album, got here out in 2017. 

Content material

This content material will also be seen on the positioning it originates from.

See Also
André 3000 Has the Longest-Ever Song to Chart on the Billboard Hot 100


01 Arrow
02 Cherry
03 At all times There
04 Crimson
05 Arp Blocks
06 Falling
07 Mania
08 Take Two
09 Mona
10 Clavicle
11 Cloudy
12 Karplus
13 Amber
14 Fly Away

What's Your Reaction?
In Love
Not Sure
View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top