Now Reading
Kygo drops new album, ‘Thrill Of The Chase,’ utterly out of the blue [Listen]

Kygo drops new album, ‘Thrill Of The Chase,’ utterly out of the blue [Listen]

Kygo drops new album, 'Thrill Of The Chase,' completely out of the blue [Listen]

It’s been a few years since Kygo final launched an album, 2020’s Golden Hour. At this time, with out extra warning than him tweeting yesterday he had a “shock coming at midnight,” he dropped his new 14-track album, Thrill Of The Chase.

Thrill Of The Chase is a group of songs I labored on over the past two years that began throughout COVID and ended with periods in Los Angeles,” says Kygo of the discharge. “I’ve had the prospect to play or tease the unreleased music all year long at exhibits and the suggestions was unbelievable. A couple of of the songs on Thrill Of The Chase are completely different from something I’ve ever made prior to now and I’m actually excited for everybody to lastly hear the album in its entirety.”

Fortunately, there are some new songs on the album so it isn’t only a full compilation of beforehand launched songs. Six out of the fourteen are new, together with collaborations with Lukas Graham and Emily Warren. Different beforehand launched songs embrace collaborations with X Ambassadors, James Gillespie, Dean Lewis, and others.

Hearken to Thrill Of The Chase out now beneath!

See Also


Picture through Johannes Lovund

What's Your Reaction?
In Love
Not Sure
View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top