Now Reading
Machine Gun Kelly Reveals ‘Mainstream Sellout’ Tracklist

Machine Gun Kelly Reveals ‘Mainstream Sellout’ Tracklist

Mainstream Sellout

Mainstream Sellout

Machine Gun Kelly is sharing the tracklist for his sixth studio album Mainstream Sellout.

Along with the only “Emo Woman” with Willow Smith, the 16-track set contains appearances from Iann Dior, Blackbear, and Convey Me the Horizon. Lil Wayne friends twice on the previously-released “Ay!” and “Drug Vendor,” whereas Younger Thug and Gunna staff up on “Die in California.”

The album, previously titled Born With Horns, additionally contains Pete Davidson on the interlude “Wall of Fame.” The nearer, “Twin Flame,” was seemingly impressed by MGK’s fiancée Megan Fox.

MGK revealed the tracklist on Dolce & Gabbana-designed shirts whereas being photographed by the paparazzi outdoors a West Hollywood nightclub. The album follows 2020’s Tickets to My Downfall, which debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200.

Mainstream Sellout drops March 25. See the tracklist under.

Mainstream Sellout Tracklist

1. “Born With Horns”
2. “God Save Me”
3. “Perhaps” feat. Convey Me the Horizon
4. “Drug Vendor” feat. Lil Wayne
5. “Wall of Fame” feat. Pete Davidson
6. “Mainstream Sellout”
7. “Make-Up Intercourse” feat. Blackbear
8. “Emo Woman” feat. Willow
9. “5150”
10. “Papercuts”
11. “WW4”
12. “Ay!” feat. Lil Wayne
13. “Faux Love Don’t Final” feat. Iann Dior
14. “Die in California” feat. Younger Thug and Gunna
15. “Sid & Nancy”
16. “Twin Flame”

See Also
Bartees Strange Shares Two New Songs: Listen

What's Your Reaction?
In Love
Not Sure
View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top