Now Reading
OVERKILL Streams New Single “Depraved Place”

OVERKILL Streams New Single “Depraved Place”

OVerkill New 2023

Overkill is again after 4 years with a brand new document Scorched due out April 14 and a brand new single known as “Depraved Place”. Scorched was blended by Colin Richardson and his assistant engineer Chris Clancy, mastered by Maor Appelbaum, and as soon as once more options art work by Travis Smith. Test it out beneath and pre-order Scorched right here.

Commercial. Scroll to proceed studying.

“One in every of my favourite rides on the document, a giant thick groove paying homage to days passed by, with a contemporary punch within the snoot!” mentioned Overkill frontman Bobby Blitz. “Get Depraved!”

On the brand new document, Blitz mentioned “Man, it looks as if for F-in ever since we chatted!!!! Ha! I inform you what, that is the longest ever between Overkill releases, Feb ’19 to April ’23.”

“For me, it turned my ‘peterpandemic’ go-to. I wrote my half, tore it down, then repeatedly. I discovered myself nonetheless altering elements whereas Colin was mixing! It turned the conventional in a really irregular time, sanity amongst the madness. Someplace in Scorched that’s all mirrored, a typical thread, it’s the place I went to get what I wanted, perhaps what ‘we’ wanted. It is totally different, that is for positive an old-school method/combine in a contemporary world… was it definitely worth the wait? You inform me… see ya on the street! Horns up!”

See Also

Need Extra Steel? Subscribe To Our Every day Publication

Enter your e-mail beneath to get a each day replace with all of our headlines.

What's Your Reaction?
In Love
Not Sure
View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top