Now Reading
The Lemonheads Announce Come On Really feel Anniversary Reissue

The Lemonheads Announce Come On Really feel Anniversary Reissue

The Lemonheads Announce Come On Feel Anniversary Reissue

The Lemonheads’ basic Come On Really feel The Lemonheads is popping 30 years previous this 12 months, and Evan Dando and firm are celebrating the event with an anniversary reissue of the 1993 file.

The thirtieth anniversary reissue of Come On Really feel will boast the unique album’s 15-song tracklist together with a second disc that includes unreleased demos, rarities, and extra. You’ll hear The Lemonheads’ acoustic variations of tracks like “Huge Homosexual Coronary heart” and “Into Your Arms,” plus covers of songs by Victoria Williams, Buddy Holly, and The Flying Burrito Brothers, plus the Cole Porter customary “Miss Otis Regrets.” As a preview, you may stream an alternate recording of “Being Round” and a canopy of Holly’s “Studying the Recreation” now.

Come On Really feel (thirtieth Anniversary Version) can be out there on customary double-CD and double-LP codecs, in addition to numerous restricted runs, together with coloured vinyl and “bookback” editions. Pre-orders are ongoing.

Take heed to The Lemonheads’ different model of “Being Round” and their cowl of “Studying the Recreation” under, after which hold scrolling to see the tracklist and new paintings for Come On Really feel (thirtieth Anniversary Version).

The Lemonheads’ final studio album was 2019’s Varshons 2. Since then, Dando carried out a quick set in March 2021 in a Walgreens that when discovered his misplaced pockets, and he went on tour final fall celebrating the thirtieth anniversary of Come On Really feel‘s predecessor, It’s a Disgrace About Ray.

See Also
Freak On A Leash

Come On Really feel (thirtieth Anniversary Version) Art work:

Come On Really feel (thirtieth Anniversary Version) Tracklist:
Disc One
Facet A
01. The Nice Huge No
02. Into Your Arms
03. It’s About Time
04. Down About It
05. Paid to Smile
06. Huge Homosexual Coronary heart
07. Fashion
08. Relaxation Assured
Facet B
01. Daybreak Can’t Resolve
02. I’ll do it Anyway
03. Rick James Fashion
04. Being Round
05. Favourite T
06. You Can Take it With You
07. The Jello Fund ( + Lenny – hidden monitor)
Disc Two
Facet C
01. Huge Homosexual Coronary heart (Demo)
02. Being Round (Different)
03. Into Your Arms (Acoustic)
04. Down About It (Acoustic)
05. Deep Backside Cove
06. Acoustic Rick James Fashion
07. It’s About Time (Acoustic)
Facet D
01. Miss Otis Regrets
02. Studying the Recreation
03. Little Black Egg
04. Streets of Baltimore (Acoustic)
05. Frying Pan
06. He’s On the Seaside
07. Favourite T (Reside in Session)

What's Your Reaction?
In Love
Not Sure
View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top